[Event] Momoiro Clover Z Musical "Do you wanna dance?"
  • vimoralvimoral
     
    May 23
    2015 Reputation
    September 24 - October 8
    Venue: Maihama Amphitheater (Tokyo Disney Resort)
    Seating capacuty: 2,170
    Cast: Momota Kanako, Tamai Shiori, Takagi Reni, Sasaki Ayaka and more..

    http://www.momoclo.net/pub/pc/information/?id=4347

    image
    image
     
  • vimoralvimoral
     
    July 12
    2015 Reputation
    Schedule
    September 24 (Monday) 18: 00
    September 25 (Tue) 18: 00
    September 26 (Wed) 13: 00
    September 26 (Wed) 18: 00
    September 27 (Thurs) 13: 00
    September 28 (Frid) 18:00
    September 29 (Sat) 12: 00
    September 29 (Sat) 17: 00
    September 30 (Sunday) 12: 00 【Family Day Performance: Children Family Seating Only】
    October 2 (Tues), 18: 00
    October 3 (Wed), 13: 00
    October 3 (Wed) 18: 00
    October 4 (Thurs), 13:00
    October 5 (Frid), 18: 00
    October 6 (Sat), 12: 00
    October 6 (Sat), 17: 00
    October 7 (Sun), 12:00
    October 7 (Sun) 17: 00 ★ Additional performance ★
    October 8 (Mon), 12: 00
     
  • July 12
    349 Reputation
    That's gonna be an intense couple of weeks for the girls!
     
  • September 18
    349 Reputation
     
  • vimoralvimoral
     
    September 19
    2015 Reputation
     
  • vimoralvimoral
     
    September 24
    2015 Reputation
    image
    image
     
  • vimoralvimoral
     
    October 2
    2015 Reputation